The Pyramid at the End of the World [podcast]

IMG_5825

Enter a caption

The UN call in the Doctor when an ancient pyramid appears in Turmezistan. The world is on the brink of destruction; but will the Doctor save the day, or the Monks?

My co-host this week is Denise Sutton, who can be found on Twitter as @cupoftea69.

Download this episode (right click and save)

The information I found about the Doomsday Clock is here.

53843_original

The potential pyramid outer shell for the TARDIS in Logopolis.

Feexby

The Highlanders podcast can be found here. John and Lawrence are on Twitter as @Feexby23 and @Loll73.

I forgot what we were discussing once we started talking about The Highlanders. This was about how where to store your missing episode CDs. Keith and I do so like this:

FullSizeRender-8

Which led to a discussion, with Lawrence agreeing with us and John decrying this logical system. I did a Twitter poll, the results of which were a draw.

 

Leave a comment